ST 430 Introduction to Regression Analysis

ST 514 Statistics for Management and Social Sciences II

 

MWF 10:15-11:05 Broughton Hall, Room 1402

 

John Monahan, 214 Cox Hall, 515-1917

monahan@stat.ncsu.edu

 

Syllabus

Review

 

Fall 2003 files

 

Final Exam is Friday, 12 December 2003, 8:00 am-11:00 am

 

Quiz 1 Monday, 22 September 2003

Quiz 2 Wednesday, 05 November 2003

 

Homework #1 due Wednesday, 27 August 2003

Homework #2 due Friday, 05 September 2003

Homework #3 due Friday, 12 September 2003

Homework #4 due Friday, 19 September 2003 *note error *

columns are mislabeled PCPI is x and smoking rate is y

Homework #5 due Friday, 03 October 2003

Homework #6 due Wednesday, 15 October 2003

Homework #7 due Wednesday, 22 October 2003

Homework #8 due Wednesday, 29 October 2003

Homework #9 due Wednesday, 05 November 2003

Homework #10 due Friday, 14 November 2003

Homework #11 due Friday, 21 November 2003

See squidfig.jpg x1=f, x2=c, x3=a, x4=b, x5=g (fig from MR Clarke)

Homework #12 due Wednesday, 03 December 2003

 

Teaching Assistant: Yongqiang Tang

Office Hours: Monday 1:00-2:00 and Thursday, 3:00-4:00

in Withers Hall, Room 116

 

NCSU/SAS license information

 

Get Gsview for viewing postscript files here