home > information > awards > Department Awards

Department Awards

Faculty Awards

Only current Statistics faculty are eligible to receive a Department Faculty Award, or to nominate others for these awards. Faculty are not allowed to receive any particular award, e.g., The Mason Award, more than once in any consecutive five-year period. No faculty member can receive more than one of these awards in any given year.


Student Awards

Each year, the department gives the following awards.